I can’t fit in your shoes.

I am clueless right now. Seriously am. The thing is when the truth prevails, it just doesn’t do enough justice for some people and in this case, me. I am in denial and secretly wishing that whatever it is that crossed my mind is not true. I am trying not to judge someone without a concrete evidence. I may just forget it as well but hey, for now I will just let my mind ‘does the math’.

It is incomprehensible sometimes why people act THAT way. I always believe that there’s an explanation on something that has happened and this time I am in desperate need to get the GOOD explanation. At first I just wanted to accept it as a mere coincidence but then my sister is raging mad at this girl. So what do I do? I choose to believe it is just a coincidence because it is the best option so far.