Surfing the Net wearing Sports Brassiere

My day will only start when my sister comes back from work. Without her my day will be gloomy. We are both on the bed, minding our own business, she, with her lappy and me, with mine. We are currently listening Anuar Zain, Lelaki Ini. This is due to my request. Well, I don’t know why but since I was back for holiday, I kinda miss to hear his song. Haha. I am waiting to fetch my sister from school then we will be heading to the club to swim because I ate a lot today. I suddenly feel guilty of eating a doughnut. Duh!

I did not go the park today but I was already preparing myself to, the night before, by wearing my Sports Bra, no more wonder Bra babe. My sister knocked on my door to wake me up. I did wake up but I was in no mood to get ready. So I went back sleeping and dreaming that I went jogging. The dream was surreal as I was really convinced that I went to the park. I even dream that I blog about my morning at the park but when I checked my account, there was no such entry for today.

I wrote something like this;

oh my morning,

my head is spinning,

it’s time for jogging,

what should I be wearing?

Haha. I remember vividly what’s happening in my dream, wishing it could be true. I awoke to my alarm clock at 10 a.m and did not go straight to take shower. Instead, I picked up a magazine and flicked it over and over again while my mind was wandering on what to do. No one was home but ME. I was so bored. Duh. I was supposed to go to hair salon with my sister but I suggested that we do it next week as I have plenty of time and she is working. So arranging an activity for each week means she get to escape from her job every week.

My dad came back from work at 12 p.m. and we watched a movie that was showing at HBO 🙂 It is entitled Fireproof. The movie is about a man, Caleb who is about to divorce his wife. His parents however are against divorce so his dad gives him 40 days ‘Love dare’. Each day he has to do something to win his wife heart back and he succeeds. Haha. It was a long movie but I didn’t doze off. I practically has learned something.

Ohh, not to forget, my favourite lines from the movie. (This is not a verbatim of the lines but I paraphrase it according to my understanding)

Fireproof doesn’t mean it will not get caught on fire. It means when it it is on fire,it can get through it without being badly damaged.

Yes and No

I am the type of girl who cannot decide. This trait is seriously getting worse as I am the type who will always see things from different perspective, even if it’s hard, I will always try to find a way. I cannot just simply decide either yes OR no because I will always get tangle in the pros and cons of something, i.e,when my friend asked me ‘do you like the character from the novel?’ My answers (note the plural,friends) were somewhat like these ;

  1. I don’t really like her because bla bla and bla,
  2. but I do like her too because towards the end of the story she bla bla and bla.

My friend was about to go bananas as we were discussing past year questions and all she needed was a specific answer whether I like the character or not. My friend has always known me and my beloved trait but my opinion is always needed because I am not biased (That’s what my friends praise me for)

The downside of this trait, however, I will always end up being stressed out of something unnecessary. Sometimes it would take longer time to decide and most of the time it gives me headache and heartache. Sometimes I think too much and I am too critical so to ease myself from being too harsh and difficult, I would resort to the I-don’t-care attitude even though more often than not, I would fail miserably.

But looking back, it was certainly funny because there was time when I really fancied a boy and he asked me whether I would love to be his girlfriend or not and apparently, I was having a hard time to decide, until he said ” Just say YES or NO.” And I was like, “alamak macam mana ni” even though I was clearly head over heels with him.